Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northville - Park Place

5 rating

The staff are really friendly. Sarah is really awesome. They know how to take care of their clients.

5 rating

The guys love going here.

5 rating

Sarah is Great! Professional, courteous and talented! Check them out!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Srikanth K. | December 28, 2019 Google

"The staff are really friendly. Sarah is really awesome. They know how to take care of their clients."

5
Meredith T. | December 25, 2019 Google

"The guys love going here."

5
Edward L. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Sarah is Great! Professional, courteous and talented! Check them out!"

5
Sagar S. | October 23, 2019 Google

"I entered in a store around 7?5PM and after 10 min it was my turn. There was a girl who cut my hair "

5
Isaac C. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Great stylists. Easy appointments or walking. Big TVs."

3
THERealJR S. | August 21, 2019 Google

"I like the cut I get!!! but I dont like a few workers attitudes like you're at work leave that at ho"

5
Bryce U. | May 24, 2019 Google

"I was going to a "normal" cut place, but after the MVP treatment... why would ever not get that. I m"

4
Carstens C. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Took my son here for a haircut while in the area today. We were served immediately by friendly staff"